2019 EVENTS


CONFIRMED DATES/EVENTS:

Sunday 10th March - Tunbridge Wells "Pop Up",

One Warwick Park Hotel, TUNBRIDGE WELLS, Kent TN2 5TA.

.....

Sunday 17th March - Bolney Vineyard, Spring Fayre,

Foxhole Lane, BOLNEY, W Sussex BN17 5NB.

......

Sunday 19th May - Tunbridge Wells "Pop Up",

One Warwick Park Hotel, TUNBRIDGE WELLS, Kent TN2 5TA.

.....

Sunday 2nd June - Tunbridge Wells "Pop Up",

One Warwick Park Hotel, TUNBRIDGE WELLS, Kent TN2 5TA.

.....

Saturday 22nd June - Kew Midsummer Fete,

Pond Side, Kew Green, KEW, London TW9 3AP.

.....

Friday 9th, Saturday 10th, Sunday 11th August - Firle Vintage Fair,

Firle Place, Firle nr LEWES, E Sussex BN8 6LP 

.....

Wednesday 18th, Thursday 19th September - St Catherine's Hospice

Knepp Castle Gift Fair, Knepp Castle, W Grinstead, HORSHAM RH13 8LJ.

.....

Sunday 13th October - Tunbridge Wells "Pop Up",

One Warwick Park Hotel, TUNBRIDGE WELLS, Kent TN2 5TA

.....

Friday 22nd, Saturday 23rd, Sunday 24th November - Chelsea Physic Garden

Royal Hospital Road, CHELSEA, London, SW3 4HS

.....

Sunday 1st December - Tunbridge Wells "Pop Up",

One Warwick Park Hotel, TUNBRIDGE WELLS, Kent TN2 5TA

.....

WATCH THIS SPACE!  MORE DATES/EVENTS WILL BE ADDED!